RapidSEO Tool - Improvements?

Posts about other Blumentals Software products

RapidSEO Tool - Improvements?

Postby kael41 » Mon Aug 20, 2012 5:39 pm

Hi guys,
Registered on your board because I wanted to tell you how much of a hit you have on your hands for a first pass seo tool. I went ahead and bought it today based on the demo. Now, that being said :) Any roadmap plans you can share with where you want to take the tool? If I could ask for one element to be added, it would be for more than 4 keywords to analyze at any one time. If you need to put in proxy control usage or some sort of delay mechanism in search engine lookup, completely understand. I'd suggest at least least 10 keywords, over the 4 that you have. I know I can run more reports independantly, but increasing the keyword analysis per report would be great. Thanks!
kael41
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2012 5:35 pm

Re: RapidSEO Tool - Improvements?

Postby Aivars » Tue Aug 21, 2012 5:37 pm

Thank you for the suggestion, I'll add it to the list. The reason why there's 4 keywords at the moment is because you can get much better results by focusing on fewer rather than many keywords. For now as a workaround you can make several projects using 4 keywords to get a total of 10.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 1989
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia


Return to Other Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron