Happy Customers: Testimonials are very needed

New release and update announcements

Happy Customers: Testimonials are very needed

Postby Karlis » Thu Apr 28, 2005 7:21 pm

If you are happy HTMLPad, Rapid CSS or Rapid PHP user and have a spare minute, would you please be so kind and submit your official testimonial.

Here are the requirements:
* It should be few sentences long and well written
* It should contain no slang
* Please include your full name
* Please include your title and company or organization (if any)
* Please include your company or organization URL

Send your testimonials to support[at]blumentals.net

Thank you! :wink:
Karlis Blumentals
Blumentals Software
www.blumentals.net
Karlis
Site Admin

HTML Pad 2006

Postby adsum0171 » Wed Dec 27, 2006 10:14 pm

I have been using HTML Pad for a little over two years - absouluely a great piece of software. Does everthing those overpriced applications do and at about a fourth of the cost.

It is flawless, and operates as advertised. This is a product that is reasonably priced and worth every penny. If I ever had a question, support responded very quickly and clearly.

I will contiue to use HTML Pad for a long time to come.
Edward D. Haton
Chicago, IL
USA
adsum0171

Postby parcley » Thu May 10, 2007 7:01 pm