Settings on Timer

Post your questions and problem reports here

Settings on Timer

Postby peleus » Tue May 29, 2012 3:28 pm

When you get "Timer is not set", does anyone know on wet to set this up?
PHP newbie Image
peleus
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 6:02 pm

Re: Settings on Timer

Postby Nikolajs » Wed May 30, 2012 10:24 am

I can get “Timer is not set” message only if I set the timer to 0 hours and 0 minutes. You should try to input some real values.
Nikolajs Dutčuks
Blumentals Software
User avatar
Nikolajs
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 8:28 am


Return to iNet Protector Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest