Menu Width

Post your questions and problem reports here.

Menu Width

Postby Mot » Thu May 22, 2008 10:57 pm

I need to be able to set up a "taskbar" style menu such that the background will span the width of the site, not just the width of all the buttons on the menu. Is this possible?
User avatar
Mot
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:13 am

Re: Menu Width

Postby Karlis » Fri May 23, 2008 2:35 pm

Yes, this is possible, but not automatically. You need to adjust the HTML code for your website and create appropriate graphics manually to achieve this kind of a design.

You can put the menu in a table or DIV with the background same as menubar background and width of 100%.
Karlis Blumentals
Blumentals Software
www.blumentals.net
User avatar
Karlis
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3624
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2002 5:24 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia, Europe


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron