How to update menu

Post your questions and problem reports here.

How to update menu

Postby Despod » Sat Feb 16, 2013 4:02 pm

Hello when i create some menu sometimes i want to add more categories in it and i want to know how to update the current menu with new categories?
Despod
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 3:58 pm

Re: How to update menu

Postby Aivars » Sat Feb 16, 2013 5:18 pm

Open your project, change your menu as you wish and then export it to HTML again.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 2341
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron