? Code to open new tab

Post your questions and problem reports here.

? Code to open new tab

Postby PaulAlford » Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:40 am

Menu is working fine.. I want to add Social Icons at the end of the menu to open a new tab to Facebook. That is possible isnt it ? I can place the JPG icon no problem, just need the code for new tab.

What is the proper code to make it open a new tab and where do I place that code ?
TIA
Paul
PaulAlford
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:12 am

Re: ? Code to open new tab

Postby Aivars » Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:31 pm

Simply set Target for your menu item or button to _blank in Easy Button & Menu Maker.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 1957
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: ? Code to open new tab

Postby PaulAlford » Wed Nov 19, 2014 5:46 pm

Awesome ! Thanks Aivars
PaulAlford
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:12 am

Re: ? Code to open new tab

Postby swirusek » Wed May 06, 2015 7:13 pm

great, that is what i'm looking for
swirusek
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 06, 2015 6:37 pm


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron