Do the menu's work in Wordpress

Post your questions and problem reports here.

Do the menu's work in Wordpress

Postby bleau » Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:27 am

I had a girl ask me this week will the menu's work in Wordpress. I told her I didn't know because we don't use WP?
Do they and if so how is it done?

Thanks in advance.
bleau
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 2:24 am

Re: Do the menu's work in Wordpress

Postby Aivars » Mon May 25, 2015 10:41 am

Yes they work the same way they work in any normal web page as long as you're able to upload the files where they're supposed to go and insert the menu code into the template.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 1916
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: Do the menu's work in Wordpress

Postby bleau » Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:44 pm

Thanks
bleau
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 2:24 am


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron