Create tabbed content

Let us know what you would like to see in the next version of Easy Button & Menu Maker

Create tabbed content

Postby MaxD » Wed May 18, 2011 9:29 pm

A miscellaneous feature request perhaps, but I've been trawling the net for ideas and scripts on this, and then thought perhaps menu maker had this feature built in. So create > new content box > width height > tabs etc might be a good feature.
Amateur web design now dabbling with php and jquery
User avatar
MaxD
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 10:05 pm
Location: UK

Re: Create tabbed content

Postby Aivars » Wed May 18, 2011 10:33 pm

I'm afraid something like this in a button & menu maker would be confusing for users but maybe we can figure something out. Thanks for the suggestion.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 1916
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: Create tabbed content

Postby MaxD » Thu May 19, 2011 9:04 am

OK
Amateur web design now dabbling with php and jquery
User avatar
MaxD
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 10:05 pm
Location: UK


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron