Plugin: Select Between v1.02

Browse, download and discuss plugins for Blumentals code editors

Re: Plugin: Select Between v1.02

Postby pmk65 » Tue Nov 01, 2016 2:35 pm

Aivars wrote:Could the problem be due to spaces vs tabs used for indenting?


It wasn't really a bug, as pety tried to select a nested curly brackets. :)

That's why I added the text: "The plugin is NOT intended for selecting between NESTED brackets, as it just selects between the FIRST starting character and the FIRST ending character found."
There are 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary and those who don't.
User avatar
pmk65
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 9:58 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Re: Plugin: Select Between v1.02

Postby Aivars » Tue Nov 01, 2016 6:11 pm

Ah, I see. Makes sense :)
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 1981
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Previous

Return to Plugins for HTMLPad / Rapid CSS / Rapid PHP / WeBuilder

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron