Dividing line in toolbars

Post your questions and problem reports here

Moderator: kfury77

Forum rules
Please try to follow these guidelines. This will help to receive faster and more accurate response.

  • Check the Support section of the corresponding product first. Chances are you will find your answer there;
  • Do not create new topics for already reported problems. Add your comments to the existing topics instead;
  • Create separate topic for each problem request. Do NOT post a number of non-related problem reports in a single topic;
  • Give your topic a meaningful title. Titles such as "A question," "Bug report" and "Help!" provide others no clue what your message is about;
  • Include the version number of the software you are using;
  • This is not an official customer support helpdesk. If you need a prompt and official response, please contact our support team directly instead. It may take a while until you receive a reply in the forum;

Dividing line in toolbars

Postby Stumpi » Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:20 pm

How do I get a vertical dividing line in my toolbars? I use WeBuilder.

Stumpi
Stumpi
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:34 pm

Re: Dividing line in toolbars

Postby Stumpi » Fri Jan 08, 2016 8:48 pm

I have found it. :)

Stumpi
Stumpi
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:34 pm


Return to HTMLPad / Rapid CSS / Rapid PHP / WeBuilder Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron