Execute internal action with parameter

Post your questions and problem reports here

Moderator: kfury77

Forum rules
Please try to follow these guidelines. This will help to receive faster and more accurate response.

  • Check the Support section of the corresponding product first. Chances are you will find your answer there;
  • Do not create new topics for already reported problems. Add your comments to the existing topics instead;
  • Create separate topic for each problem request. Do NOT post a number of non-related problem reports in a single topic;
  • Give your topic a meaningful title. Titles such as "A question," "Bug report" and "Help!" provide others no clue what your message is about;
  • Include the version number of the software you are using;
  • This is not an official customer support helpdesk. If you need a prompt and official response, please contact our support team directly instead. It may take a while until you receive a reply in the forum;

Execute internal action with parameter

Postby Domdom » Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:55 pm

I am writing plugin.
I would like to know if it is possible to execute internal action with a parameter.

Like :

Code: Select all
Actions.Execute("internalAction", myParameter);
Domdom
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:12 am

Re: Execute internal action with parameter

Postby Aivars » Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:59 pm

No, the actions cannot take a parameter.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 2265
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: Execute internal action with parameter

Postby Domdom » Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:16 pm

Ok. Thanks Aivars.
I finded an another way to make that I want.
Domdom
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:12 am


Return to HTMLPad / Rapid CSS / Rapid PHP / WeBuilder Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron