a

Post your questions and problem reports here

Moderator: kfury77

Forum rules
Please try to follow these guidelines. This will help to receive faster and more accurate response.

  • Check the Support section of the corresponding product first. Chances are you will find your answer there;
  • Do not create new topics for already reported problems. Add your comments to the existing topics instead;
  • Create separate topic for each problem request. Do NOT post a number of non-related problem reports in a single topic;
  • Give your topic a meaningful title. Titles such as "A question," "Bug report" and "Help!" provide others no clue what your message is about;
  • Include the version number of the software you are using;
  • This is not an official customer support helpdesk. If you need a prompt and official response, please contact our support team directly instead. It may take a while until you receive a reply in the forum;

a

Postby pety » Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:31 pm

a
Last edited by pety on Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pety
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: Find declaration function parameter class - Don't work

Postby Aivars » Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:09 am

It works at least in some cases, see the screenshot below

finddeclaration.gif
finddeclaration.gif (165.94 KiB) Viewed 802 times


Could you PM me sample where it doesn't work so that we can test and fix that case?
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 2374
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

b

Postby pety » Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:21 pm

b
Last edited by pety on Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pety
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: Find declaration function parameter class - Don't work

Postby Aivars » Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:29 pm

Use a project, then it will work. Make sure Masina.php is in the active project. If you don't want to set up a project, you can use menu File -> Open Folder for the same effect.
If you are using a project and it still doesn't work, go to menu Project -> Edit Current Project -> Library Paths and click Refresh Library Data.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 2374
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia


Return to HTMLPad / Rapid CSS / Rapid PHP / WeBuilder Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest