Empty Auto Replace

Post your questions and problem reports here

Moderator: kfury77

Forum rules
Please try to follow these guidelines. This will help to receive faster and more accurate response.

  • Check the Support section of the corresponding product first. Chances are you will find your answer there;
  • Do not create new topics for already reported problems. Add your comments to the existing topics instead;
  • Create separate topic for each problem request. Do NOT post a number of non-related problem reports in a single topic;
  • Give your topic a meaningful title. Titles such as "A question," "Bug report" and "Help!" provide others no clue what your message is about;
  • Include the version number of the software you are using;
  • This is not an official customer support helpdesk. If you need a prompt and official response, please contact our support team directly instead. It may take a while until you receive a reply in the forum;

Empty Auto Replace

Postby pety » Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:08 am

Webuilder latest version: Auto Replace is empty (after update).
pety
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: Empty Auto Replace

Postby Aivars » Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:29 am

Can you check if your autoreplace.dat file is missing or empty in %APPDATA%\Blumentals\WeBuilder\settings ?
I'll send you the default autoreplace.dat in PM so that you can restore it.
Blumentals Software Programmer
User avatar
Aivars
Blumentals Software Developer
 
Posts: 2374
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 1:40 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: Empty Auto Replace

Postby pety » Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:42 am

It was 0 bytes.
Thanks for the replacing file.
pety
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:17 pm


Return to HTMLPad / Rapid CSS / Rapid PHP / WeBuilder Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron