Duration of Display the image

Post your questions and problem reports here

Duration of Display the image

Postby snoopyvon » Wed Jul 26, 2006 3:03 pm

Can someone help me? :?
What ever the duration I put for the images (3 seconds or 300!) the images are changing on the screensaver after 25 seconds.... Is there a bug or a configuration I made wrong?
Thank you!
snoopyvon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 2:54 pm

Postby chrisjlocke » Thu Jul 27, 2006 8:30 pm

Any chance you could email me the setup file and any other files needed, and I'll have a look?
If it was a bug in the software, then someone else would have noticed it by now (well, I would have thought!)
User avatar
chrisjlocke
Top Contributor
 
Posts: 965
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Location: Essex, UK

Postby Karlis » Sat Jul 29, 2006 2:55 pm

Yes, that would be great. If possible, please contact us directly to support[at]blumentals.net , this is not something that happens for other customers, so it must be pretty individual to your project.
Karlis Blumentals
Blumentals Software
www.blumentals.net
User avatar
Karlis
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3626
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2002 5:24 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia, Europe


Return to Screensaver Factory Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron