Screensaver with 3 monitors

Post your questions and problem reports here

Screensaver with 3 monitors

Postby andycted » Thu Jul 17, 2008 1:36 pm

Hello,

I haven't seen it previously mentioned, I have 3 monitors and by default the screensaver starts on 2 of them (n. 1 and 2 in windows display configuration). The 3rd remains normal and moving the mouse or typing while in focus there doesn't make the screensaver go away.

My problem or default behaviour ? It kinds of defeats its purpouse this way

Best regards
Andy
andycted
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 1:33 pm

Re: Screensaver with 3 monitors

Postby andycted » Thu Jul 17, 2008 2:45 pm

Pretty much my bad, I missed it in previous posts, please delete this if you want.

It would be nice if more monitors would be supported though

Best regards
Andy
andycted
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 1:33 pm

Re: Screensaver with 3 monitors

Postby chrisjlocke » Thu Jul 17, 2008 9:56 pm

Unfortunately, the user-base of users having more than 2 monitors is pretty low I guess.
User avatar
chrisjlocke
Top Contributor
 
Posts: 966
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Location: Essex, UK


Return to Screensaver Factory Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron