Dropdown button is not appearing.

Post your questions and problem reports here.

Dropdown button is not appearing.

Postby d3rck » Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:38 am

Hi,

I have recently updated the menu and buttons of my page but when I have inputted the scripts and uploaded the files to my hosting site, the submenus no longer appear.

Please help. My site is: pinoytele.tk.

Hoping for a quick response so that I can finish the site soon,

thanks
d3rck
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:33 am

Re: Dropdown button is not appearing.

Postby MikeyB » Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:38 am

Hi,

Looks fine to me using Firefox 3.6.8, What browser are you using, and do you get any errors?

Your HTML code is totally invalid which could upset some browsers and stop scripts executing properly.
See here for your HTML errors http://j.mp/9HCrHp

First easy to spot problem is you have a <div> in your <head> on line 21.

Mike
User avatar
MikeyB
Top Contributor
 
Posts: 511
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:38 am
Location: UK

Re: Dropdown button is not appearing.

Postby bleau » Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:52 am

Not showing up in Seamonkey but can mouse over the garble letters and the sub menus show up.
bleau
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 2:24 am

Re: Dropdown button is not appearing.

Postby d3rck » Mon Aug 23, 2010 12:32 pm

Thank you so much for the quick reply. I have already fixed the scripts, or some of it, also, I have changed the gif location. instead of using a "../" i used "http://blabla(the exact location of the pictures)". That seems to have worked.

Again thank you so much.
d3rck
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:33 am


Return to Easy Button & Menu Maker Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron